How To Forget WiFi Connection on Galaxy S20 And Galaxy S20+ Plus

Many people who own a Samsung Galaxy S20 or Galaxy S20+ Plus want to know how they can reset their WiFi password and forget their WiFi connection. This is because your password may be incorrect and the WiFi will not connect. You will need to reset your Wi-Fi password and reconnect to get the correct password.

If your smartphone accidentally connects to another WiFi network, it is possible to also want to know how to erase a Galaxy S20 wireless network. It’s easy to forget the wireless network on Galaxy S20. We’ll show you how. These instructions will help you forget your WiFi connection on Galaxy S20 or Galaxy S20+ Plus.

Your Galaxy S20 will most likely connect to a Wi Fi network you already have connected to. Your smartphone will save data so that you can reconnect to a WiFi network more quickly. You can make the Galaxy S20 forget any Wi-Fi networks you have saved.

You can delete a saved Wifi connection on the Galaxy S20 or Galaxy S20+ Plus by going into the settings menu, and looking for the WiFi section. Find the network you wish to delete from your phone. Once you have found the WiFi connection, press long-press it and then choose “Forget.”

How can I forget my Wi-Fi network saved:

  • Turn on your smartphone.
  • Go to Setting.
  • Click on Network connections, then click Wi Fi.
  • To turn Wi-Fi on or off, simply select the ON/OFF switch.
  • Select the Wi-Fi profile that you wish to forget, and then tap on Forget
  • The Wi-Fi network profile is now forgotten.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.